Blackman Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Ms. Gonzalez's Third Grade

ENJOY YOUR FALL BREAK!!
 
I'm excited for a great school year at Blackman Elementary!
 
2017-2018 is going to ROCK!
Important Dates:
 
Wednesday, Dec. 13 A Christmas Carol Field Trip @ 11:00am
Thursday, Dec. 14 Rotary Club (Dictionaries) @ 8:00am / Band Concert @ 12:30pm / Dance @ 3-5pm
Friday, Dec. 15 Choir Concert / Advocacy Meetings @ 1:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 16 Family Reading Day @ 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 21 Holiday Party / End of 2nd 9 Weeks / 2-hr Day
 
 
Rotation Schedule Week of 12/11/17
Monday, December 11 - P.E. (Day 1)
Tuesday, December 12 - Music (Day 2)
Wednesday, December 13 - Field Trip (will miss rotation)
Thursday, December 14 - P.E. (Day 4)
Friday, December 15 - Music (Day 5)
 
Every Day:
Practice Multiplication Facts!
Read, Read, Read!
 
Scholastic Book Orders:
Want new books for your child to read? You can purchase them by clicking on the link below. Books will be sent directly to Blackman Elementary and Ms. Gonzalez will send them home with your child. Reading is always fun, but it's even better when you have a new book to open up!
 
Our class code is MD674.