Blackman Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Staff

Name Position Email
Aaron Culver 5th Grade culvera@rcschools.net
Ms. Alexandra Miller 4th Grade milleral@rcschools.net
Mrs. Alexis Pruitt 1st Grade pruittA@rcschools.net
Ms. Alisa McCrary Teacher mccrarya@rcschools.net
Alisha Reed PE reeda@rcschools.net
Amanda Prater Teacher pratera@rcschools.net
Mrs. Amanda Owens Frye 3rd Grade FryeAm@rcschools.net
Mrs. Amanda Reeves K-2 Resource reevesak14@aol.com
Amber Myers 5th Grade myersa@rcschools.net
Mrs. Angela Ruzicka School Counselor (3rd-5th) ruzickaA@rcschools.net
Annette Holloway 5th Grade hollowaya@rcschools.net
Ashley Thomas Intervention thomasas@rcschools.net
Ms. Brittany Fankhauser Teacher FankhauserB@rcschools.net
Mrs. Callie Lewter Kindergarten lewterc@rcschools.net
Mrs. Christa Gordon 5th Grade gordonc@rcschools.net
Mrs. Christina Plaisance Teacher plaisancec@rcschools.net
Connie Wiel 2nd Grade wielc@rcschools.net
Courtney Tisdell 1st Grade tisdellC@rcschools.net
Mrs. Crystal K. Hall 3rd Grade hallc@rcschools.net
Mrs. Crystal G. McClain 3rd Grade mcclainc@rcschools.net
Cynthia Ford Principal fordc@rcschools.net
Dana Churchwell 4th Grade churchwelld@rcschools.net
Mrs. Dana Adkins Teacher AdkinsD@rcschools.net
Danika Moore Music mooreda@rcschools.net
Deborah Maxwell 3rd Grade maxwelld@rcschools.net
Mrs. Eva Marie Bryant 4th Grade bryante@rcschools.net
Fannie Williams 2nd Grade williamsf@rcschools.net
Felicia Thompson 2nd Grade thompsonf@rcschools.net
Gretchen Curley 1st Grade curleyg@rcschools.net
Ms. Hannah Moore Teacher mooreh@rcschools.net
Mrs. Heather Gilliam Art gilliamh@rcschools.net
Herman Nelson Technology Coach nelsonh@rcschools.net
Mr. Jameon Hatcher 5th Grade hatcherj@rcschools.net
Jennifer Wenzlick Kindergarten wenzlickj@rcschools.net
Mrs. Jessica Bartholow 3rd grade teacher bartholowj@rcschools.net
Jill Jackson ESL jacksonjil@rcschools.net
Joby Williams SPED williamsj@rcschools.net
Ms. Jordan Smith 1st Grade smithjor@rcschools.net
Kartina Butler 1st Grade butlerka@rcschools.net
Katherine Mosley SPED mosleyk@rcschools.net
Mrs. Kathryn Zebrowski-Wray Teacher zebrowskik@rcschools.net
Mrs. Katie Haun 4th Grade haunk@rcschools.net
Katrina Earls 2nd Grade earlsk@rcschools.net
Mrs. Kim Marable Assistant Principal marablek@rcschools.net
Kimberly Horner Speech and Language hornerki@rcschools.net
Kristi Pack 5th Grade packk@rcschools.net
Mrs. Kristin Poplar 4th Grade poplark@rcschools.net
Technology Coach Laura Tywater N/A tywaterl@rcschools.net
Ms. Laura Maas Music maasl@rcschools.net
Lena Chatterjee 1st Grade chatterjeel@rcschools.net
Libby Black 5th Grade blackl@rcschools.net
Lynn Fitzpatrick Art fitzpatrickl@rcschools.net
Ms. Macy Owen Kindergarten owenm@rcschools.net
Mrs. Mallory Blankenship Nurse blankenshipm@rcschools.net
Mrs. Marlene McGregor Instructional Coach mcgregorm@rcschools.net
Mrs. Marsha Isip ESL IsipM@rcschools.net
Meagan Singleton Kindergarten singletonm@rcschools.net
Megan Klopp Counselor kloppm@rcschools.net
Mrs. Megan Munn 1st Grade munnm@rcschools.net
Melina Gonzalez Reading Interventionist gonzalezm@rcschools.net
Michelle McDaniel Library Media Specialist mcdanielm@rcschools.net
Natasha Morton 1st Grade mortonn@rcschools.net
Ms. Paige Wilson Teacher WilsonPa@rcschools.net
Rebecca Falcone Kindergarten falconer@rcschools.net
Mrs. Renee Pope Attendance Secretary poper@rcschools.net
Mrs. Sarah Cannington 3rd Grade Teacher CanningtonS@rcschools.net
Shalette Freeman Kindergarten freemans@rcschools.net
Mrs. Sonja Green 1st Grade Teacher GreenSo@rcschools.net
Stacy Pinson Kindergarten Readiness pinsons@rcschools.net
Suzanne Martin ESL martins@rcschools.net
Mrs. Tara White 3-5 Resource whitetara@rcschools.net
Tisonya Mastin 4th Grade mastint@rcschools.net
Mrs. Turner Wilson Teacher holtt@rcschools.net
Tychius McCleary PE mcclearyt@rcschools.net
Wendy Buchanan Itinerant Spectrum Facilitator buchananw@rcschools.net